Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people's health and capacity for work?

I strongly agree with the idea that said “The colours have influence on our mood” and many designers notice the effect of colours in their job on people and because of that, they take colours into account before they start a task. As an example of that, designers ask about type of using for the building that job on. If it was an office, they avoid using colours and patterns take your attention and they the reason for that, is to stay focused on the job. On contradictory, in hospitals they use colours and patterns attractive and magnificent, to make patients distracted and forget pain especially in children's sections. The type of place determines its colour. Another example on that, a lot of universities and institutes paint their creativity rooms with bright colour, and a lot of researches agree with that justify that bright colours provide you with energy to think more creatively In conclusion, I hope that choosing colours of buildings depending on the people who will inhabit it, become rule every designer respect it and apply it in his industry in near future.