these days many families move abroad for work some people believe that this benefits the children in their families other believe that it make their lives more difficult discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that foreign countries are the best place for job prospects for youngsters whereas other people contend that staying outside from the mother land is difficult for immigrants. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of migration of people in different countries. On the one hand, youngsters are immigrating to other countries seeking for better job perspectives.In parent countries, due to absence of job opportunities and inadequate salaries for their work compel youngsters to move abroad. For example, in India unemployment figures are at dramatically rising, by which most of the Indians have been migrating to other countries to search for lucrative jobs. Furthermore, infrastructure in developed countries is one step ahead and offers high remuneration to skill workers as compared to developing countries. Consequently, satisfactory wages and a fine lifestyle are the attributes which attract the young generation towards abroad. On the other hand, the unpleasant conditions of a new country may put newcomers into difficult situations. Firstly, the environmental conditions might be unadaptable for a foreigner, which may affect one's health mentally and physically. Secondly, sometimes the financial conditions of the young workers are not viable which develops difficult circumstances which may force immigrants into illegal activities. For instance, reports have shown that most immigrants are convicted in criminal activities to earn easy money and improve their economic state. The unfavourable settings make foreign workers difficult to adapt to in other countries. Overall, it seems advisable that people should migrate to foreign countries for a better future if their parent country is unable to provide employment to their people and fails to provide infrastructure for public welfare.