Do the dangers from the use of chemicals in food production preservation outweigh the advantages?

Over the last few decades, the technology is playing a considerable role in everyone's life. The technology has made many chemicals, which is used in food manufacture by individuals. Some people claim that it is not harmful for using the chemicals. However, others reckon that it is perilous for the growth of the masses. I believe that it has more disadvantages, which is occupied the advantages. I shall refer advantages and disadvantage behind this phenomenon in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are certain advantages of using chemicals in meal production. First of all, people know very well about consuming chemicals. With the help of this, individuals grow sharply their plants. For example, even if people want to become wealthy doing many things. But, farmers grow their foodstuff with chemicals. Likewise, they sell in markets for earning the money. As well as, sometimes they experiment with the feed. On the flip side, it influences on the life of human with having perilous diseases. Such as obesity, hard attacks and many more. It is a fact that chemical feed production is a poison. Customers buy vegetables and adequate some diseases. Sometimes they dies. Last not but least, chemical foods always waste. To cite an example, when people brake vegetables and fruits. It impacts on individuals. Sometimes, consumers are not able to sell their items. They have to loss some situations. To sum up, even though chemical meals have both pros and cons, yet it has plethora of demerits, which is outweigh to the advantages of spending chemical on foods.