Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The best way to solve this is an increased petrol price whether the pollution issues or developing traffic jams. In my opinion, I mostly disagree with this essay. The essay will discuss several ideas with the following paragraphs. The price of petrol is increasing is not the best way to solve the concern of air pollution and crowded traffic. The supporting seasons will be given in the paragraphs. First of all, improving transportation is one way to reduce the situation above such as buses, sky trains or taxies. For example, more sky train stations can make people use more sky trains than private cars. Improving bus schedule time because many people always miss the buses, so it makes them go to work late.The Government should have policies for passengers who use taxis because many times the drivers do not take them on each occasion. Lastly, many drivers might be fined by the government. In addition, The plenty of toxic gas come from some industries that emissions of carbon cause toxic pollution. The government should have theories for controlling the rate of smoke. For example, the announcement has a campaign about planting trees which are able to create the oxygen and absorb the chemical gas or carbon as well. On the other hand, there are some arguments that increasing the prices of gasoline is the best way. The most important is that more cars people drive expand, more air pollution problems occur Because people prefer private comfort zones and private life. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are many reasons why increasing prices is not the best way to solve this issue. As mentioned above, improving transportation and the restriction of emitted carbon might be potential. The government should encourage the citizens to use their cars for avoiding pollution and preserving the green world policy for the new generation.