As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is true that work fulfilment plays a significant rule in people happiness. The wide range of people is spending considerably their amount of youth life in the job field. This essay will be talking about the reasons behind job satisfaction also examine if these hopes are feasible. There is no doubt many factors include fulfilling in jobs. Firstly, when an employee earns a reasonable level of salary and insurance coverage, they have adequate motivation to be productive. Secondly, posting environment is another important element to feel well-being. For example, some women cannot do their task and duties as efficiently as men, because several times they are abused or harassed by their colleague, therefore, emotionally fulfilling reduce- she has to combat with their basic life needs such as security. Also, not only having open-minded, understanding and supportive employer increase work satisfaction, but also soaring the quality wage. For instance, workers who are supported or encouraged by their boss have more loyalty, willpower and creativity in the workplace. However, it is difficult to imagine a world in which everyone is truly satisfied with their job. Most people work in order to earn a salary per month, and they would probably not to choose to spend eight or more hours each day doing their job if they do not need money. The need to earn money to pay bills, mortgages, every day living cost in much greater concern than wage accomplishment. In fact, I would claim that the majority of people dislike their occupants. Statistic shows, many employees work that is unrelated to their skills and the educational field. In conclusion, although the effects of career willingness cannot be underestimated in a person's life, there are several reasons that they determine a job. Consequently, it is nearly impossible to meet the expectation.