Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages?

The given process illustrates the way in which energy is produced from coal raw material. Overall, the process consists of a total of ten stages, beginning with carrying coal by lorry and ending up with ready service. Firstly, coal product carried by lorry to heat producing factory. Subsequently, the product spilled into big furnace. In special furnace have two holes, which is used for removing unnecessary parts and sent to another process. From the removal stage mercury sulphur (CO2) and purified separated in order to direct to trumpet. Additionally, from furnace slag put into the gas turbine, then it is sent for generator in order to produce heat. In the next stage of heat recovery steam generation taken out flue gases after hot exhaust gases come through a trumpet. Following this, steam sent via trumpet to the steam turbine. Finally, for ready service steam treated in generator stage.