Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several products that we purchase are manufactured in other nations. This essay looks forward to elaborating firstly, The most advantage is that different varieties of the same product and secondly, the most disadvantage is that, purchasing, the products affects the local recession. The main advantage of buying products made by another country is that multiple choice and different varieties of the same profit. When purchasing a product, we have been provided with multiple options like Model, design, technology advancement and cost of the specific product from assorted brands. Moreover, we can compare and pick the best competitive products from the market based on the requirement. For example, Amazon online retail market is one of the multi brand online networks which sells all international products.. On the other hand, the main disadvantage is that, purchasing, international brand products affects the local recession. While purchasing the other national goods our local production goods are unsold left over. Furthermore, this affects the financial state of our own country. The national recession is directly linked with things like how many goods and services are produced and how much money people have spent on these manufactures. Besides this, local manufacture get loss and many of citizen loose their jobs. For example, supermarkets are one of the best to relate this situation.. To conclude, purchasing products made by other countries have numerous choices to pick the best suitable for our requirement. However, it affects the local economy and people lose their jobs. In my opinion both have the equal advantages and disadvantages.