With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

foodstuff is one of the most important ingredients that give energy to human beings. Nowadays, foods can be easily produced and made cheap because of rectifying fertilizers and usage of machines. But, usage of some methods is becoming dangerous to people's health and the quality of it might be affected negatively on local society. The advantage, do not overweight of disadvantage. Firstly, the main affected part of the digesting system to using of machine foodstuff because before of the era of technology, the people were made the feeds for their own hands so it was a very healthy and more suitable for everyone's body. Secondly, using technical cousins is increasing some kind of disease to dangerous for everyone. Lastly, sometimes coincidentally foodstuff packets bring very old an expire on a date and it can be harmful to everybody. On the other hand, there is some advantage of fertilizing feeds. First of all, in the 21st century, using technical fields are easily available everywhere and their usage also has become very easy. For instance, some instant foods are sold in the market and also malls can be very easy to cook and instantly and save the most time. Moreover, usage of instant cuisines to saving our time and trouble-free using for everyone like, means are also easily cook the usage of machinery foods. To sum up, using technology is becoming very easy but also it can be dangerous for health this not only foodstuff but also every field. Therefore, using of foods is very careful. I take my side on the disadvantage of foodstuff issues.