Some people argue that exams put too much pressure on university students, but others think that dealing with pressure is an essential skill to develop before people begin employment. Discuss both sides of the argument and present your opinion.

Some exam protestors claim that university's students suffer lots of stress from exams, it is my belief that it is necessary to improve our anti-stress by taking tests. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks of this and provide my personal perspectives. Two main advantages of taking examinations, are to understand how much students have learned and time management. Firstly, students are more likely to study and review their course content. Furthermore, when teachers correct student's paper works, they can comprehend individual student's weaknesses, and then help then help them to improve their learning. Secondly, doing a test can train the student's time control. This skill brings a positive impact on their future career as they have to finish their projects at work within the deadline. However, many examinations also have some major disadvantages, such as bringing too much pressure on students. For example, some students, especially those who receive poor results, it may demotiv ate studen ts in a long way. Nevertheless, I personally believe that this is a few cases which may occur, in general, taking assessment typically have positive pressure for students. In conclusion, although tests at university not only help people to know their study, but also gain time management skill, it also brings some stress in their life.