Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single.Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. others disagree. Discuss both views and you opinion.

"Working in an organisation teaches us politeness, increase our patience level, enhance knowledge and skills". Sharing of personal report: hobbies, martial position is useful or not is an argument of debate. In my opinion, general data such as hobbies and interests can be shared in a professional sector, but it should not on the cost of personal word such as marital prominence. To begin with, there are some ratios of people who believe that sharing personal intelligence with an employer may be having a significant benefit. In addition to this, word like hobbies and interests are used to organize cultural events in an organisation which help to minimize stress, the workload of employees. Moreover, working in a team for fun activities brings closeness among employees. On the other hand, there is a group of antagonists who believe that sharing personal info in a professional organisation does not relevant and useful. However, to make their argument more convincing they claim that women do not feel comfortable to share about their marital dignity. For instance, In a survey conducted by "Hindustan times", it has been observed that 50% of working women do not want to share their martial prominence because of ample of reasons. First, Divorcee women do not want to talk about their personal problems. Second, Most of the companies prefer single women because they reckon that single women will work with more dedication and enthusiasm. In conclusion, as we have seen there are a number of answers for the given question. How, I tend to believe that Personal intelligence about hobbies and interest which produce stress-free environment while recreational activities should be shared while applying job; marital status which brings complexity and prejudice in the working environment should not be disclosed.