Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and what is wrong so that they can behave. Others say that teacher should only teach student academic subjects Discuss both view with your own opinion?

In the modern world a structure of education takes an important part in are life. Thus people’s opinions have divided into two different parts. Some of them consider that teachers should have an influence on a personality of their students, whilst others have on the opposite point of view personally. I believe that teaching should be out of the subject’s frames and builds pupils’ set of values. In this essay I intend to delve into both viewpoints and perform mine. On the one hand, some parents feel that teachers should give students just subject knowledge. The main argument for this opinion that the teachers can have the incorrect way of thinking about their behaviour, for example. Likewise, these parents are sure children should be taught as moral personality only in the family. As a result, the child has the same moral principles as his/her parents. On the other hand, kids spend an enormous part of their lite at school, hence teachers have an obvious impact on their pupils. For instance, a person since childhood can be encouraged by the teacher and copy his judgement system what is agreed to social behaviour in community and what is not. It means that child is formed as a personality outside the family, thus the teachers should be responsible for this process and its results. To conclude, people to this complicated question have not the same answer. I think that in modern society teachers should take care not only for knowledges of subjects, but mostly be responsible for personal growth according to moral.