Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people thank that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

School education plays crucial role in everyone's life. One section of society holds this idea that History is most important subjects. But another school of thought, said that the subjects such as Science and Computer technology plays an important role in school subjects. However, both subjects have their own importance. In this essay I will discuss both views and at the end, I will give my opinion. First of all, no doubt, the most pivotal school subject is history, as it is the foundation of education.With the help of History student know about the past that who our ancestor live and what was the past History. Secondly, from History children learn about past mistakes. For example, the world war history teaches the pupil to maintain peace in the country. Apart from this, the people who think that the subjects like Science and technology are the most important subjects they think because these types of subjects are need of a future. In this modern world Science as well as Computers are used in each and every field. In our real life, both subjects are useful. For instance, with the help of Computer technology, a person can buy products online and can pay their bills online. Science gives cure for many illnesses. Overall, according to me, though history teaches us about past and important subject as it gives a lesson about past mistakes but the past is gone. We should think about the future. As Computer and Science both are useful for future.So these are more important subjects than History.