Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the amount of violence has increased rapidly. Some individuals think that the causes of rampage are only media, television or modern games, whilst others hold the view that there are not the reason of changing the People's behaviour. It is a debatable issue and I strongly believed that the main causes of violence are only games and media on the television. To begin with, there are many causes of rampage. Firstly, people often watch television programs, such as wrestling, Khatro Ke Khiladi, and when they try at home these dangerous activities, could result in severe injury. Especially, children are more attracted towards these activities and sometimes they lose their lives. Secondly, violent video games teach people that aggressiveness is normal in everyday life. It is usually seen that children who spend more time on computer games in spite of physical activities, they have bad behaviour in some stages and use the various negative vocabulary. Furthermore, spending more time on games is the main reason of obesity in the young generation. Moreover, the computer games which involve fighting and killing opponents, it could also lead to negative influence in their later life. For instance, they consider about committing crimes and also committed. With which, they can grow, the problems with the authorities about its society. Besides, people have an example of the connection between violence in media and social rampage. To sum up, it is the responsibility of the child's parents and government. They must provide physical sports in spite of electronic games. With which, children's attention will be focused on sports.