Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that host country should welcome culture difference. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The globalization has certainly changed the globe in a small village. Some people perceive that the guest must follow the tradition of the nation to which they transient. However, others think that the local people must give respect to the ethics of the foreigner. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for the foreigner accept the destination’s mythology will be beneficial in terms of their social connection. Due to this, they feel more connected and get the support from the vertebrate. Moreover, the visitant will enjoy the new atmosphere having an opportunity to learn new things. Although migrating to another nation has many difficulties, this will help them to know about the history of a particular place which helps them to create bounding with it. For example, the foreigner can enjoy the new place by exploring their traditional dishes in their meal. Thus, by accepting the host nation ’s myth will help an individual to whom the local people give a warm welcome. On the other hand, others think that there are many merits are there to invite people who follow different ethics. The first reason is this will provide them an environment where one can explore their skills with the people having different capabilities. Furthermore, another reason is that laymen can get the data about the universe. However, this will help the citizens to enlighten with new ritual, even the visitors also get a freedom to follow their own myth. For instance, by travelling to various foreign countries, many Indian students are exploring their skills. Therefore, giving freedom to visitant will attract more people towards the nation. In conclusion, travelling is the one of the important sectors of the nation which helps to raise the economy. As per my opinion, my allowing various cultures will give freedom to the guest as they give more focus on their purpose of visit as well.