Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, job issue is one of the most vital subjects in society. There are two perspectives which one side compares profession euphoria with job safety, the importance of having a ceaseless business compared to enjoying work has been examined, on the other hand. Individuals cannot anticipate appreciating an effort which having a changeless endeavour is more critical. Having a permanent vocation means having rights that can lead to the survival and social well-being of the family. This eradicates poverty. In addition, the disappearance of unemployment will promote and grow society. Social welfare will cheer people up. For such people who are trying to provide for their families, there is no point in enjoying it. Just having a position and the salary they earn is the most vital topic in their lives. This money makes people extremely happy and hopeful for the future. Performance fulfilment is more imperative than job security. Business satisfaction is considered to be one of the most important factors for some people, which makes them do their task well. Not only does the presence of work satisfaction in employees lead to the growth of that company, but it also promotes that society. Some people believe that career security cannot be as momentous as business satisfaction. For instance, if an employee has career security, but is not satisfied with his task, this person will have a very low return. It is difficult for this person to bear this situation, and the company has only incurred a huge cost. To conclude, although some do not see business safety as substantial as career acquiescence, others reckon that having a continual profession is more important than enjoying it. In my opinion, having position contentment is more significant than any other factor.