When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that remuneration is more obvious rather than appointment satisfaction. Hence mental gratification and personal achievement are basic requirements of an appointment. I totally disagree that salary does not a key factor of a task. Firstly, to lead a healthy and perfect life, people should need stress free environment. Moreover, employees are always busy with their duties and regularities that can vulnerable their health and physical condition steadily. So, without pleasure in career, It is very tough to resist for a long time. For example, statics show that stressed free persons are more capable than stressed being. Additionally, most of the employees are encouraged to perceive more privilege jobs to work. Secondly, Many people can not like to deal with money, because they take care about their goal. For instance, musicians, writers don't want to compromise with cash. Furthermore, they want to follow their passions, whatever they earn. It does not matter to them. On the other hand, some of people always love to run after money. In sum, very little can succeed end of the day. In conclusion, everyone should confirm those factors, lead to a happy life before remuneration; nevertheless a required salary is very important to make a decent life. In my views, people should consider their satisfaction before doing any kind of task