some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects. but others believe teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Juvenile should study all institute subjects deemed by some while others believe that they should pay attention to the subject they are interested in. In my opinion, I believe that students should learn all the subject for holistic development. On the one hand, adolescents must exercise every course at school. The courses have been studied at schools are considered crucial for the overall development of a child and to give them a broader view of society. If learners focus equally on all the subjects, they would be able to compete with the high competent social life. For example, today's job market give precedence to those individuals, who have all round knowledge and versatility. Thus, studying every course would lead teenagers to success. On the other hand, juveniles should only study those subjects in which they have an interest. The benefit of studying only selected subjects can reduce the stress of choosing a profession in the future. In addition, pupils will get enough time to learn the subject they are really interested which is not possible if they all courses at the same time. Paying attention to only one course for a long time would also enhance their excellency in that particular area. Finally, in my opinion, students should learn all the subjects during school. No doubt, it seems unfair to pupil who do not like mathematics and science, but like arts and vice versa, still they are forced to study these subjects. At the young age, learners do not have the ability to decide in which area their interest lies. Therefore, studying all the subjects would give them a chance to take right decision at mature age. They can choose their specific area and pursue in college or tertiary level. In conclusion, studying all the subjects at the school level will enhance the knowledge of the child, which is prominent to become competent in the world.