Some employers think that format academic qualification are more important than life experience and personal qualify qualify. when they look for an employee but is it and the cause? It is positive or negative development

Recruiting a suitable employee is major decisions of an employer. In yester years, candidates were selected on the basis of experience as well as reference they have. Whereas, now-a-days individual give equal referencer to formal academic qualification and experience for selection. This trend is having a concern all over the world. There are a number of factors which have contributed to it. I shall discuss the reason along with the positive and negative effect. The major reason behind why formal academic qualification is important to judge the potential of the application. For instance, academic qualification act as a clothing of first impression. With the help of academic qualification employer can easily find a good worker. Besides this, second region is, the less time consuming. A good illustration is that there has no enough time to check their experience, skills so formal academic qualification play vital role in the selection of candidates and also reduce the time for selection. However, there are many positive and negative effects of selected candidates on the basis of academic qualifications.  In positive side, Firstly, the individual gives chance to select the item selection of for both experienced and fresh ones. It helps  fresher candidates  to find jobs. The second advantage is the incline productivity. A good illustration that is nowadays folks have good knowledge about technology and other innovations so with the help of skills folks  can easily increase productivity of  the company. On the other hand, firstly, increase the burden on working organisation because they provide training to workers for their work. Secondly, when people have lack social skills, they also put a bad impact on the environment of the workplace. To sum up, the  above-mentioned argument in a nutshell. It can be concluded that formal academic qualification is important but up to some extent because practical skills  are also important.