Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

In this modern era, equality among a male and a female is becoming an increasingly popular topic of discussion. Most of the companies offer the office jobs to the male candidates only and the female candidates are doing factory jobs. I strongly agree with the point that the companies should set a particular percentage for women also. This essay will discuss this point of view. To begin with, in these days, everyone has a freedom and a right to choose what they want to do. As men and women are equal in all categories, so it is necessary to give a fair chance to all genders to show their capabilities. By doing this we can set an example of fairness for the upcoming generations, and it could be helpful to make our lives better. Moreover, all females have their own high level thinking, as they are running a house with their working life also. It will increase the chances of success for any company. For example, if the employer sets a percentage of all candidates equally, then the female worker might have more interesting plans to gain success, that will lead the company to make more benefits. Overall, it becomes the responsibility for all to make the world equal for everyone. To conclude, there is nothing different among all the genders in the terms of work. This essay discussed that how it is important for a company to allocate an equal portion for male and female for high level jobs. In my opinion, I am an absolutely agree with the statement.