government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the level of education is necessary to live our life essentially. Some people might think that council must support much budget in science studying more than different courses to enhance the nation. Although scientific education leads the development of the society, I strongly disagree that idea. This essay will address the perspective of the comparison between science and others. First of all, one of the government’s aims for people is helping them to choose the field freely. In other words, other subjects such as arts would help children to improve their creativity because they might try to use their brain to express the ideas. For example, when young people study science more than others, they would be stuck an abundance of formula which is restricted to be creative to think because it is based on reality. Thus, the officials should support children to explore other courses to develop their sense. Moreover, students might suffer some mental disease. When they focus on only science courses, the number of children may lose their interest to learn due to the difficulty of studying. For instance, the level of education might be decreased due to the monopoly of one particular subject and then it may affect students’ lifestyle having diseases such as depression. Therefore, the government would spend money properly for balanced education to prevent their students’ illness and reduce the discrimination. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that practical subjects may help to develop the country, I personally assume that council might need to encourage students to learn as many as they want.