Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

History has become the most essential subjects in school, while people expect that Science and Technology is more beneficial than other subjects. In this essay, I am going to discuss and give my opinion on these statements. In my school, history has a value in the part of education which teachers would like to disseminate the chronicle of the hero in their countries because the education’s bureau encourages them to teach them. The method of teaching that teachers giving is remote-learning, so they can understand about it and also remember about what happened in the past. However, pupils have lack of interest in history because it is really hard to learn as well as not possible for them reaching a high score in the exam. The reason of why history will be a fruitful subject in the future is because they want to appreciate their hero who strived for us until died, so students celebrate the independence day with the teachers and headmasters, while they do not want to respect them due to less care of them. For Example, I had my friends whom his attitudes were really bad. He did not give appreciation the independence celebration and he just did bad things like talking with his classmates and playing some games when the celebration was started. On the other hand, students like studying science and technology as their major in the future. The enthusiastic about learning it is more capable to do many things what they desire it like conducting experiments, trying to know about the code of applications and etc. In addition, teenagers would be persuaded by their parents to become scientists or doctors, but they dislike it because they don’t certainly interest in these subjects. This subject has been become the important part of their education life. Not just the essential subject, but also they are aimed by other companies if they take this major. In contrast, many people don’t become succeed in their job because they give up and don’t have many purposes of their job. Further Instance, one of my friends was the scientist. He selected Science in his major because he wants to become the best scientist in the world, whereas he cannot use his logical thinking of his major. As a result, he did not continue his study again. In conclusion, Science Technology is more valuable than History. Students feel excited of historical stories, but because they cannot pass the exam and attain a good rating of his test, as a result, they lack of confidence. The force of learning Science and Technology is the reason of why they want to study it.