People have different expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people face the dilemma of having to decide whether they should change their jobs or not. While some argue that remaining the same job is more beneficial, I would argue that it is better to change their position frequently. On the one hand, keeping doing the same job is attractive for several reasons. The first rationale for this is that a person who has been working in a position for a long period of time can have a sufficient understanding of their tasks and company. In this way, they can get promotion or be offered for a better position. Another reason is that it could be very risky to change the job because they have to take a probationary period in the new company. After that if they do not pass their criteria, for example, they could be unemployed. On the other hand, I strongly believe that changing occupation will be more beneficial. Many young people do not know exactly what position they would like to do and which one they could do best. In other words, trying to work in different jobs can help many people realize their own career and avoid wasting a great deal of time on the wrong jobs. In terms of skills, a person who has worked as many positions or distinct firms the phonological or orthographic sound or appearance of a word that can be used to describe or identify something forms, for instance, may gain a huge variety of real experience and learn practical skills, and such people tend to be more dynamic and have a higher adaptability. In sum, I would argue that people are more likely to derive more benefits from changing jobs regularly than continuing the same profession for the same company.