You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Early on the 1970th, a new challenge occurs that humanity should solve, due to it is their mistake which is the climate change problem or what it is called nowadays global warming. The problem began due to the boost of the factory industry in this time and continue till day with the modern technological advance, because of the smoke emission that come out of those factories, which it is polluting the earth's atmosphere, therefore, climate change start to happen all around the world. Now some people say that the responsibility should be distributed equally among the countries and other says the richer countries should take the major. Both parties have a reasonable argue, the first group says that global warming affects all countries and changes will start to happen eventually and the factory smoke emission is not the only factor that cause climate change there is the transportation emission that play a great deal in this crisis. And the other group says that number of factories operate in their countries if you compare it with them are much more less, and the nature of gas that comes out of it are way more harmful from the one that comes out from the transportation. In my opinion, the says that harmful gas are differ, I believe it is a false statement, because country population may play a role in this crisis, for example, a country like India and China with a population almost more than a billion and if you assume half of their citizen use their own cars you can’t imagine the amount of co2 gas that comes from their cars. In conclusion, all countries should share the same responsibility, but with a little emphasis on the nations that cannot afford any extra burden on their budget