It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they use to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

With the advancement of the technology has certainly revolutionized many sectors. This will lead to the diversity in the social connection with the peer member of the family. The essay will discuss causes for this change and measures that are taken to make stronger bond; are discussed in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for people having less connection with their family members is that they become materialized. Due to that, they are giving more priority to their work as this will provide money to satisfy their needs. As a result, they are spending less time with the family members which create a distance between them. Moreover, people are travelling to foreign countries for their growth. This will become a major factor to destroy the family bonding. For example, in the recent times children will grow in the nuclear family never get the support and love from their grandparents and cousins. On the other hand, this family separation can be solved by taking precautionary steps by individual and the government. The first measure is that an individual can start to meet their peer one on the regular interval. This will help to create the bonding between them. Furthermore, another measure is that the government should introduce the awareness program which shows the benefits the person will get and provides the shelter. However, having good family relation will deliver the happiness and maintain health. For instance, showing the advertisement on the television create a great impact on the society. In conclusion, the modernized world is the main reason behind the distance between the family members. This will be removed by taking steps by an individual and the authorities show the benefits of having strong family relationships.