These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Today, many of the people are migrating to several countries for the different reasons. Such of the reasons can be either with finding a job or to do their studies.There are many benefits of this statement and also has its pros. Because, people who living in the abroad also face to the same difficulties. Therefore, following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion. Firstly, it can be said that, better career options are available in the foreign countries. Especially, People who are migrating to the other countries have better opportunities to find out the skilled jobs with related their study fields. Then, this will also help them to earn a higher salary. Secondly, People also have opportunity experience a quality of lifestyle of living in the such of countries. For example, Today, there is a trend towards migrating to the European countries such as Canada, Australia, USA, England and New Zealand also provide better career opportunities for immigrants. This will help to find out the better jobs in the variety of fields. So, people can make their life's better. In addition to this, people will further have the opportunity to learn the Technology, Multi Cultures, Variety of Food, DIfferent Languages and many more. This will be a good learning experience for the immigrants. On the other hand, skilled migrating is a real problem for the one's country. This can be a serious problem, when the skilled labour is moving towards the foreign countries and also a real problem for the growth of the country. Because of the quality of the workforce can be limited by this moving to the other countries. Therefore, to conclude this, it can be said that, the people are going to the other countries for a job or to study has its clear benefits, though there also can be some of the difficulties occurred during their stay in the abroad.