Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of companies nowadays value their employee`s competency, whereas others still pay attention to how their workers get dressed decently. This essay will discuss both views and explain companies ought to allow flexibility for staffs to dress what they think is appropriate. From one point, many companies set stict rules up about employee`s wearings, such as banks or other different organisations. They tend to think that strict dressed person will be less attention grabbing, whenever they work with clients. As well as it helps staffs to wofk effectively without any disturbance. Moreover, if workers do not follow rules, employers would even give the hoof employees. From another point, other organisations much more have an interest in terms of quality of performance, rather than appearance. Undeniably, when somebody is in either comfortable or covenient outfit, it will not cause inconvenience towards working hours, i think. In my view, each individual should get dressed according to character, mood or whether they work. A striking example, here, can be workers in one of the most popular company in the USA, which is called " Technique". There all employees can wear whatever they want, so that the main director of this company John Smtyh believes that by means of any type of clothing may contribute among workers creativeness to work effectively. To conclude, a smartly dressed person may probably serve as a main cause of punctuality among clients. However, without having the best quality of job, the appearance may become invisible to others, in my opinion.