Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Climate change is one of the major problems for the planet in the coming years. A number of individuals say that developed countries should contribute more than the countries in developing state. But there are some elements who believe everyone should be equally responsible and they are right in my opinion. This essay will discuss both views and provide a logical conclusion. Climate emergency is in alarming condition. Different countries are taking different kind of actions to tackle it. There are some societies claim that advanced nation has greater responsibility of preserving and protecting the environment. First of all, these pieces of lands are wealthy and have advanced research centres and equipments. It will be easy and affordable for them as compare to other countries. For instance, the brilliant minds working in the research centres are able to make a huge equipment to freeze the water into glaciers. Secondly, shifting towards renewal energy can be easily accessible. The tesla is one of best example, they are one of the major automakers in North America. On the contrary, Many communities say that each and every country should play an equal part in taking the global warming. Nations like China, India are two most populated and a significant number of carbon emissions released into environment everyday from transportation and industries. To cite an example, In the beginning of the year, NASA released picture from satellite, the air was filled with harmful gases. Similarly, governments have to step in and make some strict laws and subsidize renewal energy equipment so people can get more incline towards it. To conclude, In tackling down this global heat everyone has to contribute from a single citizen to the country. Few nations cannot save the environment while others keep backing off. To my mind, shifting towards the renewable energy is the healthiest and affordable way to achieve it.