These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

With the advancement of this era, the number of immigrants is increasing day by day. Most of the people are going to the abroad for their higher study or to find a better opportunity for them and this could be for a limited period of time. No doubt, this trend brings the numerous benefits with it, but it has also numbers of drawbacks. This essay will discuss that how the migration to the foreign countries will help to learn a new language as well as to learn the use of new technology. This essay will also explain that why this trend could be dangerous in the terms of language barriers and the adaptation of the culture. To begin with, if the people will move to the other country, then they will learn the different language, which will increase the rate of their success. For example, when someone moves to the abroad, then he has to learn the accent of that region, which will help that person achieve a better opportunity, when he will come back to his country. Apart from it, every region has their own ways to use technology and by moving there one can easily acquire the new skills to use the machines, which can be implemented by him in his own city, and with it the city will achieve a success. On the other side, this trend has some disadvantages too. Firstly, it will bring a problem related to the wording. For instance, a new person who has recently moved to the new country, will face the problem in order to understand the accent of the native people of that place, because he does not have enough knowledge of their vocabulary. In these cases, the person might lose his confidence, and as a result, he will fail in his study. Moreover, every culture has some differences, and there will be the possibilities for a learner to adapt the culture. When he will adapt a different culture as compared to his own region, then it will create an issue, when he will come back to his city. To conclude, in these days, everyone wants to go to the foreign country and it could be to complete the study or to find the work. This essay discussed that how this trend will teach the language and the usage of the technology to the people, but it also can be harmed the persons with language barriers and the chances of adaptation of new culture.