Some people think the best way to solve traffic congestion in cities is to provide free public transport 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hello, professor Pursur, my name is faye, I am student 25 on table 5. Today I would like to tell you a traditional Chinese fairy tale, which is called The Lotus Lamp. Long long ago,There is a beautiful goddess called the Sanshengmu, fell in love with a mortal, Liu Yanchang. She secretly went down to the mortal world and married him. They lived happy life and had a lovely son named Chenxiang. But the happy life did not last long, when Liu Yanchang went to Yangzhou to work as an official, Sanshengmu was in trouble. Her elder brother, God Er-lang, was very angry with her marriage. "How can a goddess marry a mortal? I will take her back to Heaven!” Sanshengmu had a very powerful lotus lantern that nobody could take her back by force. God Er-lang knew the power of the lotus lantern, so he ordered his dog to steal the lantern, and then put Sanshengmu under Huashan Mountain. At the age of seven, Chenxiang learned his mother's story from neighbors. "Mom has been suffering so much! I must go there and rescue her!” “ Chenxiang, we are mortals. How can we fight against the gods?" his father sighed. Anyway, I will do my best to rescue my mom, " Chenxiang said. One day, Chenxiang left home for Huashan Mountain without letting his father know. Chenxiang met a lot of difficulties on his way. He climbed over the snow- covered mountains, walked across the endless desert, went through the ghost valley and was injured in the thornbushes... But none of these could stop him. A fairy named God Thunderbolt was moved by the filial piety of Chenxiangs' saving mother. God Thunderbolt decided to help Chenxiang and taught Chenxiang all kinds of skills. Chenxiang was very smart and hard-working. He made great progress. He finished his studies when he was sixteen. Then he said goodbye to God Thunderbolt and flew to Heaven to fight with God Er-lang. Through unremitting efforts, Chenxiang defeated God Er-lang, and got the lotus lantern back. After sixteen years Sanshengmu finally met her son. They held each other tightly. At this moment the lotus lantern shined again. The world looked so bright and beautiful! From then on, Chenxiang and his parents lived happily together.