Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Employers' organizations say that in global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent. What are your views?

The worker gets a salary budget in the base of their skills and experiences. High post workers are paid extremely large wages that subordinates. Companies say that, if they pay high amount, it will be easy to find out talented person. I totally agree with that because the fact that topper level senior have more responsibilities and it’s also motivating the other attendant to do performance even harder. First and foremost, when the staff member prefers to the high post, they need to take more responsibility than under their workers and that’s why they deserve a huge salary. Such as, the representative whose task as a CEO and have 10 to 12-year experience they have very tight and responsible schedule towards work, means that company’s all burdens on his head as compared to 1 to 2 years experience employee only responsible for their simple and regular work. Therefore, it always sounds reason that they allow to pay more for their responsibility. Moreover, an attractive salary work as a motivation for a worker as do work harder to reach the top position. And it will help to get better output for the company and healthy competition between colleague. For instance, one survey conducted by employment origination in the Times Of India reveals that the company which is paying different salary to all employees grow more that 40% than company that pay the equal amount to all. Ergo, it is the best way to attract staff to do work hard. In conclusion, I feel that it is crucial to pay more money for higher post because of their responsibility and it's also helping to motivate workers to do work diligently.