In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both themanyse views and give you own opinion

In the modern era, traffic has become a major part of the world. In the past, train was an important kind of transfer. A segment of people says that authority should spend a large of to build new rail systems; few think that public transport is more important than the railway, so updating general portage is necessary. In the further paragraph, I will put forward my opinions followed by relevant examples. In the first years of twenty- one century, the rant line was popular in many kinds of removal which could be travelled thousand kilometres and conveyed a large of products. There are many advantages that train brings to humans and that is also a reason why a lot of people suggest constructed a new railway line. However, the amount of money spent to erect the new inveigh systems is too much. Such action need many workers and the wages for them must account for a big number. Alongside, corruption is a big issue in which the government needs to discover a suitable solution. On the other side, many think that authority should pay money to improve the general relocation. Indeed, vehicle these days is the most popular of transportation, which leads to many benefits for individuals. Firstly, it is a simple transmission, easy moving on the road. The development of tourist all over the world could be bringing with taxi companies more increased prosperity. In turn, other businesses, petrol stations, for instance, may be established in order to provide services to support the companies which cater to tourists, it brings a lot of profits associated. A final reason why I am in favour of public transportation is that we can enjoy the beautiful view when travel by bus, which impossible when travel by train because of its speed. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that it is not necessary to spend a large of money to build the new rail line. So according to me, the government needs to update general deportation, which brings a great effect on economic all over the globe.