Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that higher-earning is more imperative than career gratification. I fully agree with this opinion and believe that nowadays a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. First of all, I believe that tranquility and welfare come from a higher amount of money, which both of them are rule of thumb in life. Because of high importance life calm, it is indispensable attention to the amount of payroll since most neurological disorders may be resulted in missing them and it will not be compensated by job fulfilment. For instance, if someone has not rather high wages, the necessities of life won’t be provided conveniently, leading to stress. Therefore, regard to select a career with a high salary is more momentous compared with job satisfaction. Secondly, the consent of a job is a consequence of a high salary, even if someone has not it at first. In other words, there is a clear relationship between a higher amount of money and job satisfaction because satisfaction will be created by a big salary at work whereas job pleasure usually will not lead to an increase in wage. One example of this is Cristiano Ronaldo, an eminent football player, who has millions of bucks so that in addition to himself and his family, he has kept the comfort of hundred individuals because of his high income. Hence job satisfaction will be attended by having a big salary. In a nutshell, I firmly think that a big salary is much more beneficial than work satisfaction because it preserves people’s tranquility as well as pleasure job so foremost, it is recommended that anybody is going to choose a business should pay attention to the amount of earnings.