Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that good salary of employee plays a pivotal role than satisfied with the job. This essay totally agrees with that statement that employee’s pleasure has more importance in comparison to have a bigger income because it helps in maintaining better relationships with friends and relatives as they have proper time to spend with them also people performs exceptionally well when they are totally aligned and satisfied. Getting a substantial amount of pay requires more personal time to complete tasks which indirectly deteriorates relations with their kin. This is because earnings are directly proportional to the amount of work done by any employee. As a result, these bring loneliness and make people tired which have a huge impact on their health both physically and mentally. For example, according to WHO, in many organizations, in USA, individuals who are working for good remunerations are more likely to have problems such as hypertension, heart attacks, high blood pressure and are mentally sick in comparison to the people who are more focused towards assignment’s joy. Another reason why fulfilment in a profession has more importance than to have higher pay is the fact that more fruitful results can be obtained. This is because pleasure in the post allows people do their tasks more effectively, which not helps both employer and employee to thrive. For instance, in a survey conducted by “The Times” magazine in the year 2018 revealed that people who enjoy their position have better performance and more possibilities to grow. In conclusion, task peace of mind weighs moreover better income because it helps in reducing numerous predicaments which people face such as the heavy workload due to the greed of high pay. Additionally, professional growth also depends on how satisfied a person is in the business.