In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that functional understanding is imperative rather than book knowledge. In coming days interviewee may not require any degree. In my opinion, both the comprehension is significant and play a vital role as per the job description. Practical learning comes with the experience, but, before that one needs to acquire the theoretical training. On the one hand, basic education is indispensable to gain factual knowledge in certain areas. To be more precise, before applying for any task the candidate must have a relevant grade to handle the responsibility of the offered position such as, engineering, doctor, accountant, and many more. It is true that nowadays, these designations require experienced candidates to deal with clients and the organization, however, person who has studied the basic concepts in the book thorougly and had gathered a degree in the same domain, can do justification with these jobs because his concepts are clear and he has enough potential to grasp the real time learning promptly. On the other hand, there are myriad vacancies that do not need much academic education. Simply stated, placements, for instance, security guard, cook, and driver, do not prefer a strong school or university qualification, and there demands are rapidly increasing since every company wants them to run the transport, surveillance teams, and cafeteria for employees. Thus, here education is not the agenda, only appropriate experience in their professions can be considered as there is no technical work that need both academic and factual learning. To conclude, I profoundly affirm that in these contemporary times, the career markets are looking for skilful people instead of theoretical understanding and may be in the upcoming period the university degree is not required, however, both are important and it depends on the type of job a person choose to do.