Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this?

Nowadays, there have a trend towards the foreign workers are involved in the domestic jobs. Since, In the last five decades, there is an increased rate of the international labours in the many countries. In the meantime, there are many problems arising in the local society and this essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. On the one hand, it can be said that, many of the people around the globe are now, hiring the so many international workforce into their countries. Among this, many of the available positions for such jobs are known as the 'labour work' which include the construction work, trade jobs and some of the top management positions within the firms. Such of the hirings can have a far more negative effect on the each country. Besides, when talking about the country's economy, there can be threatening to a country, if the labour income is going outside of the country. In other words, domestic workers can be into the trouble, if the income is not being generated among them while such of the income can be limited among the foreign hands of the employees. Also, this can be doubtful among the local people were, they will go to struggle with lack of income, lack of well-being as well as the instability about their careers. However, when talking about the social environment, it also can be threatened by these international employees, because of their differences in the language, behaviour and the culture. Such of the circumstances can be further risen, if the local communities are not ready to accept them into their lifestyle. Lastly, to conclude this, it can be said that, the replacing foreign labours into the domestic positions can be a real problem for the every country if the government is going to ignore their local workers. So, I strongly agree with this statement.