When families have a meal together, it is considered as a social activity. Do you agree that eating together is important to the people of your country.

Humans deserve a shout out for their socializing capabilities, especially when the time is well spent with their family during a meal is a highly applaudable one. Based on my personal experience of having a family time along with a palatable dish is an unbeaten one as it strengthens the family bond and allows to take certain crucial decisions collectively. One of the significant reasons for participating in a meal gathering occasion is the fact that the family bonds are strengthened. Having said that, humans are adorable creatures who always strive in encouraging the family gatherings, which thereby skyrockets the understanding and built an unbreakable bond. Taking India as an example, this land holds a reputation for holding frequent family Meetups over a mouth-watering dish, thus develops imperishable relationships between family members. Another noteworthy point to be jotted down is that multifarious critical decisions can be made when people gather while having their food. To explicate further, it is an undeniable fact that humans have different mindsets, thus, it is paramount to consult each other and seek their votes before committing oneself for a pivotal settlement. Consequently, both the failures and success of the determined decision is equally celebrated among them. To conclude, having considered the aforementioned arguments, it is valid to rely on the statement that individual's togetherness over a meal is an overjoyed occasion as it ameliorates the relations besides paving a way for agreeing on a joint resolution.