Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In our days to be self-employed association with freedom business. Moreover, a wide range of reputed and successful businessmen is also in-support of these young entrepreneurs and they help these young-ones Self-employed job to be many advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, be boss yourself not being on handyman to be in your own skin. When you work for someone, you can't help but relate to their work schedule. And in the case when you work for yourself, you get a convenient work schedule for yourself, and at any time you can get a rest. On the other hand, there is no guarantee that a self employed person will earn enough to live a comfortable life. When people work for a company, they have the assurance of a guaranteed pay check at the end of the month; however, when they work for themselves this guarantee is missing. Another disadvantage is that many self employed people work day and night and do not get time to spend with their family and friends. Thus, it creates an imbalance in their work and personal life. Moreover, a huge difference can be seen in their daily routine which affects their health adversely. To recapitulate, working for oneself is definitely beneficial for young people because it enables them to work on their own terms; however, there are drawbacks such as the lack of a guaranteed pay check that need to be considered before choosing to be an entrepreneur.