in many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The crime is sharply climbing up in our society and few nations consider that is happening due to violent images on television and in computer and video games. I completely agree that people will get aggressive and motivated towards crime by watching these images. First of all, teenagers are spending way too much time on social media and playing video games. However, most of the video games being designed with violent images, which has the strongest connection towards crime. Furthermore, especially when our young generation finds something unrivalled they always shared and discuss with their colleagues and also they forced themselves to attempt that physically. Often parents, cannot keep an eye on their children, due to their tiring scheduled. Secondly, according to the recent researches, people of the middle age group also watching crime shows on the television, which diverts their mind towards the crime as most of the drama series related to the serial killer, professional robberies and many more. Also been noticed that, these types of crime increasing mainly in the third world countries, where the poverty and literacy level plays a vital role. Moreover, media are publishing a crime news repeatedly, which also drags most of the people attention towards the crime and sometimes people misconducting with their families and increasing in domestic violence is one the reason. To conclude with, government should take some severe measures with the help of cyber security and other government authorities to improve poverty elevation and literacy rate. Also other factors should be considered because, only violent images on television and in computer and video games cannot be blamed.