As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing people at more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

In recent days, technology is enhancing frequently, due to that change, computers are replacing the man power. For instance, bank cashiers are replacing with ATM machines, online check-in system is getting popular and many more similar to this. Due to which massive job losses could be faced. Firstly, machinery will affect our tourism industry and might see massive business losses in coming days. For Example, we have automatic machines, who can perform the task for online check-in at the front desk and express checkout box cannot be ignored. Although same goes with restaurants, guest can place their order on the iPad installed on their table. Whenever people are travelling overseas for their holidays, they used to make bookings through concierge desk and in that way the hotel will arrange their daily tour, however nowadays, tourists search for the best available deal online and they often find them attractive. Secondly, online banking/tele-banking is boosting up recently and getting advance every day. Most people/person, preferred online banking rather then conjunction used in comparatives than going to the bank as they find them more convenience via online banking. Moreover, airlines are creating apps, which allows passengers to do the online check-in which creates hassle free travel and their valuable time could be saved, especially for the daily travellers who prefer comfort. In conclusion, only the latest machinery cannot be blamed for work losses, on the other hand, due to advanced computer technology like, IT sector is booming up and creating more jobs. However, it might effort few industries, mainly hospitality sectors.