Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sale of their products.What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Generally speaking, it is undoubtedly the case that a sum of retail businesses adopts incredible promotions to encourage customers to spend a lump sum of money. Apparently, most companies come up with various measures to captivate customers' interests and one stands out the most With all due consideration, a sum of businesses tries to think up marvellous promotions, services and systems to attract more and more to customers. Above all else, through the participation scheme, a total of organizations could make substantial profits; so, a lot of customers are able to get high quality goods with the lowest prices and the customers could tend to have an influx of revisiting to their shops. An excellent illustration for this is that according to the Costco's market research, over 80% of the research subjects answered that they are going to renew their membership of Costco ongoing. On top of that a statistic of companies makes use of flyer or leaflet to captivate more customers in their stores, which easily captures people's attention and lead them to visit the shops. Last but not least, some retail stores have implemented a refund service without a certain limitation of the time period after purchase; some customers are likely to have an impulsive-purchase and regret it without this method. However, if the consumers could get the full refund amount money through the this proposal, and this might help to in building up trust between the customers and the business. Fundamentally speaking, most customers have captured their heart by the enrolment pattern. Essentially speaking, the support arrangement plays a key role in increasing profits as the price of the ticket costs probably from $50 up to $100 annually. Additionally, it is a very psychological approach to customers; once people joined and purchased the enrolment ticket, they tend to go shopping for the shop. As a consequence, this design is the best method to contribute not only customer maintenance, but also to attract new future customers. Take Costco as an example, according to the profit chart in 2014, there was $10 billion profits for selling the products and they make $24billion profits from the support; surprisingly, the extension of the Costco help has maintained over 90% of previous customers every year. In conclusion, a figure of companies has devised whimsical methods to make customers to open their wallets and the cooperating organization might one of the significant measures to attract more customers largely.