Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sports club, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that being healthy and effective at work can be crafted by subsidizing membership of sports activities like gyms for employees from some managers. I completely agree with this opinion that employers might pay particular attention to pay part of staff costs such as sports club because it leads to over enhancing work efficiency. How to subsidize is able to amazing affect the health and efficiency of workers has been considered in this essay. Firstly, it has been proven by some psychologists that there is a clear relationship between efficiency and subsidizing. It seems that employees often pay more attention than even salary because they believe that work balance is imperative for everybody. Furthermore, such bonuses bring upbeat to staff, leading to reduced stress and conversely increasing tranquility. Take advantage of subsidizing as an example, compare two individuals in the same situations so that one of them was motivated by his boss and another one not. It could be said that efficiency might be higher than in the first person. Overall, a recommendation was made for employers to make a high efficiency in their firm by subsidizing. Secondly, it was considered that job satisfaction is extremely vital for employees so that such payments like perks and financial rewards motivate people to enjoy their job. On the other hand, all managers know it is essential that an enjoyable environment be made for employees to hit their targets. For instance, performance appraisals in 1991 in the US have shown that product sales rates were rising after subsidizing by sports coaching at the weekend for their workers. Consequently, it is proposed by experts that managers should plan to make or modify how they pay some gym or sports club costs. To conclude, although some pays like perks are as the overhead costs for employers yet I firmly believe that the company with high efficiency as well as satisfaction can be made.