As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-beingWhat factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

As all people spend most part of their life at work, being pleased with it is vital to people’s health and prosperity. It is still a question what makes individuals pleased and how much they expected to be close. Many criteria could be contributed to career appealing. For some, having a well-paid work is enough to be satisfied with their office to maintain their health and happiness. They claimed that they would be able to purchase whatever they need to be happy with. They believe money is the most important factor on everyone's happiness and health. To cite an example, they think if they get cancer, they will be cured by spending money or live longer by taking costly treatment. In contrast, some consider social status as a prominent feature of being satisfied with their occupation. Some are always seeking for a high-level position at work. They reckon that they would be respected better with their title at work or they acquire self-esteem withe the prosthetic position. As a result, no international standards are defined as business achievement that includes all people under its category. As it is mentioned above that no standards have ever existed to decipher post vindication, it is really difficult to estimate it realistically, but it is possible that all individuals would have never achieved in their whole life due to being employed in an organization not to only to have an occupation but also being able to support their family. A study showed that labourers have never been satisfied with what they do due to low-income position, seasonal career and other factors. In conclusion, work fulfillment a feeling of satisfaction at having achieved your desires fulfilment has different meanings from one to another and can't be explained through facts, furthermore it is impossible all employees accomplish pleasure.