Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

These days, video games become more and more modern and more popular.We cannot deny how important and beneficial it is.The trend of using online gaming has also two aspects: advantages and disadvantages. However, in my own eyes, obviously, offer more demerits than merits. On the one hand, some people regard broadcast games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of television, games outweigh the benefits?e-gaming has a wide range of benefits in our life. Firstly, it is a great source of learning.Gaming is not only beneficial to adults and teenagers, but to children as well.In some developed countries, many modern education institutions incorporate program games as a teaching methodology. This method helps students to be more interested in the lecture and their skills by providing tasks into games that are specially aimed enhancing their cognitive and creative skills. Secondly, it also improves the brain’s speed.While the brain receives multiple stimulation both virtual and audio.According to search, individuals who play online games frequently can process these simulators faster than others.These simulators ensure that the brain is continually working to interpret them. On the other hand, there are significantly disadvantaged that it can bring to human’s life. Firstly, behavioural and mental changes.Children spend a long time on gaming may become violent, introvert and loose interest in the environment that surrounds them. This will lead to an underdeveloped personality be the person never like communicating with each other In conclusion, I strongly believe that the drawbacks of program games outweigh the benefits of these.