Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to globalization, many countries are joining their hands with other countries to create win-win opportunities. The important factors in the evolution of poorer countries are enhanced in the area of health, education and trade. However, the governments of other richer countries should accept more responsibility to help the poor countries in those areas. Nonetheless, in my opinion, this should not be at the expense of developments of their own countries. It is an inevitable fact that developed countries spend millions of dollars for research in different areas. However, this money can be spent for the advancement of underdeveloped and developing countries. The governments of richer countries can help to poorer nations in the areas of health, education, trade etc. By providing aid for different purposes. They can enhance public health by providing advanced medical facilities. Moreover, they should always embrace students in their countries by providing them higher education and liberalizing visa process. This would help their own countries as well. It may bring cultural diversity and a sense of tolerance among the people of their own countries. For example, the US government provides funds for AIDS patients in Uganda which is really helpful for underdeveloped country like Uganda. Nevertheless, richer countries should not provide funds at the expense of expansion of their own nations. The governments should appropriately estimate budget required for their own countries and then after only excess funds can be allocated to helping the poorer nations. In conclusion, the governments of richer nations should help poorer nations for improvement and improvement in different areas provided that they have excess funds and resources available to them.