It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME SUGGEST THAT beating IS SOMETIMES CRUCIAL FOR CHILDREN TO GRASP THE DISTINCTION BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG WHILE OTHERS HAVE THE MINDSET THAT SUCH SPANKING MAY HAVE DETRIMENTAL EFFECTS ON CHILDREN. IN MY OPINION, AS BEATING AFFECTS CHILDREN NEGATIVELY, TEACHERS, AS WELL AS, PARENTS SHOULD BE VERY CAUTIOUS REGARDING THIS ISSUE, AND PUNISHMENT SHOULD BE AVOIDED BY ANY MEANS. ON THE ONE HAND, INTENSIVE CARE SHOULD BE RENDERED TOWARDS CHILDREN BECAUSE THEY ARE THE FUTURE OF OUR SOCIETY ALONG WITH OUR COUNTRY. IF A CHILDREN IS FLLOGED, HE MAY THINK IT IS PRAGMATIC TO BEAT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING. CONSEQUENTLY, IT WILL HAVE HUGE EFFECTS ON THEM BOTH PSYCHOLOGICALLY AND PHYSICALLY. FOR INSTANCE, A SURVEY CONDUCTED IN CHINA, WHERE abuse IS PROHIBITED AT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, STATES THAT STUDENTS WHO EXPERIENCED PHYSICAL DURING THEIR EARLY AGES, ENGAGE MORE IN MULTIFARIOUS TYPES OF JUVENILE DELINQUENCY. RESULTANTLY, PEDIATRICIANS SUGGEST THAT PARENTS SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT SUCH GRUESOME HAPPENING THAT HURTS CHILDREN THE MOST. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE MANY WAYS THROUGH WHICH CHILDREN CAN UNDERSTAND AND DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN GOOD AND EVIL. FOR EXAMPLE, IF A CHILD DRAWS A GRAFFITI ON A NEIGHBOUR'S WALL, IT IS REQUIRED FOR GUARDIANS TO LET HIM REALIZE THAT IT IS NOT RIGHT AND GIVE HIM A BRUSH TO REMOVE THE PAINT. SUCH MOTIVATIONAL ATTRIBUTES WILL DEVELOP POSITIVITY AMONG THEM. FOR INSTANCE, A RESEARCH REVEALS THAT CHILDREN WHO REMAIN POSITIVE THROUGH THEIR TENDER AGES, PERFORM BETTER AT STUDY. CONSEQUENTLY, LAW SHOULD BE IMPLEMENTED TO PUT AN EMBARGO ON torture. IN CONCLUSION, GOVERNMENT SHOULD FACILITATE TRAINING TO SCHOOLING STAFF AND TEACHERS TO BOOST MENTAL ADVANCEMENT OF JUVENILE PROVIDED THAT FLOGGING ON CHILDREN HAS BEEN ABOLISHED.