Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job in more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Getting employment has become harder in today's competitive world and it has been believed that satisfied job should be our first priority than considering about Job security. But some people opine that joining Permanent post is imperative to spend luxury living. I will shed light on both views with example and mention my point of view in conclusion. Firstly, the work which gives us self satisfaction should be opted rather than fixed job. The primary reason for this belief can be the health benefits offered by the content mind. In addition, working at a place which provides you pleasure, not only helps to grow in the professional field, but also offers to preserve yourself healthy. Thus, it is obvious that successful professional lifestyle can also result in the perfect personal life. Thereby supporting you to keep your family members happy. While there are some people who believe on Fixed employment is necessary, even if not fulfilled by the types of work. Moreover, the main cause of believing this can be the assurance of receiving a constant salary. Also, humans need regular income for fulfilling their basic needs and a permanent post means a regular flow of money. Hence, it is apparent that employees will be able to satisfy their family and spend comfortable Habitat. After analysing these two points, it is identified that even though job comfort should be considered while accepting as well as and Security is imperative for leading a peaceful and stressful Survival. Without a doubt, a person will have a flourishing life if he does not have any tension of the future.