Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Other think that face-to-face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Friendship is an essential relationship of human. There are several ways of making a new friend in the contemporary world. It can be continued for a longer time in order to get the benefits. Nowadays, The information technology has developed a lot compared with old decades. The IT sector has explored the social networking websites and chat groups where people can make a new friend through this cyberspace. Certainly, There are advantages and disadvantages of this new system. Firstly, People has not had an opportunity to meet the friend physically and possible to continue the friendship until their life. Secondly, They are a some group of people has maintained fake accounts for certain reasons. Thirdly, People have not understood their characters at all. Finally, It might be ended with upheaval. There are a certain good quality also benefited through this networking system such as Time saving, Country to country chat, and Disconnect the proxy friend account. Talking about face to face Interaction is an entailing event for people. It develops a real friendship and improves a better understanding between friends. Even though, People come to know through the social networking websites and chat groups such as Facebook, Whatsapp and Instagram etc. All of these friends must be diverted as direct friendship after a certain period in order to understand each other.In my opinion, People can be identified a new friend through the cyberspace, but after a certain period they could be met physically to know their real characters. In conclusion, People should not be believed the social site friends based on chat because it leads to problems as well. They must be monitored in their social activities regularly.