Some people believe that men and women are equal so women should be able to do any job they want. others feel that men and women are not equal therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. what is your opinion?

Men and women are equal in all the aspects, women should get a similar opportunity as men to pursue their own interests and take up any profession that they like. Given a fact that both the sexes are gifted with same intelligent quotient and bravery. Primarily, men and women have a same intelligence quotient, learning and adapting abilities which provides them with the freedom to take up employment in the field which attracts them. We have female scientists and Doctors who are relatively same or even better in skills than their male counterparts. Secondarily, ladies are equally brave as compared to the gents in doing any type of work, as we get to see many lady officers in army, navy, air force and many administrative services. Women even are capable of reaching the moon. To summarise, men and women are identical to one another, be it in any field given a task both of them are able to perform alike, in my opinion women are not inferior to men in any way. They should be treated and respected equally and also should get enough freedom to select a profession of their own choice.