Nowadays, a lot of people use credit cards for online shopping. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In our century, many of us prefer to buy from internet with online payment. This is a method who can have many positive parts, but despite of this there is a negative part too being one more than one two. Online shopping is becoming more and more popular not only because is easier to buy, but also because people can pay with credit cards.Many banks offer this kind of payment in order to gain more and more clients.One of the reason why credit card is preferred by some people is because I they can buy expensive items and give money back when they have their salary.Another reason is that a credit card can be seen like a deposit with money in case of emergency. This kind of technology improve our lifestyle, people are more relaxed and buy everything what they want with the condition to return the money back. On the other hand, credit card can be very fully, on this card are money who needs to be put back at a deadline.I believe that some people should be careful when start to use a credit card and to be sure that they have money to put back in order to respect the time limit. To conclude, I believe that the advantages of using a credit card outweigh the disadvantages and everyone should have this kind of card.