Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays, the lack of new employees' basic behaviours as cooperative and interpersonal skills are commonly discussed topic worldwide. Some people assert that the lack of those skills is the responsibility of the new generation education. Whilst, others maintain that many people decide to study until finish the university, where they have not contact with the practical skills to the companies. Some of which this essay shall consider. The first point to contemplate is regarding the fact that children's education was different comparing 30 years ago. In my point of view, the parents do not put limits or show them the right behaviours, where in the future, they became youngs with lack of interpersonal skills. Furthermore, today's day the schools's rules are much more flexible than in the past, this contribute to the lack of education. For example, in many countries the tutor can not scream with the students to put the class in order. On the other hand, many students decide to finish the graduate before to get any job. This means that the people start to work after 22. In my opinion, youth should start to get a job as soon finish high school, or even to start an apprenticeship as soon starts the university. The schools should be more rigorous about certain behaviours and parents have to put limits since kids, also to teach how to live in the community and help each other. Finally, considering the point discussed previously, it is clear to state that basic skills are developed at home. The school has the obligation of showing good behaviours to their students. To conclude, youth people have to find part time or casual jobs as soon finish the high school.